What are “Bookmarks”?

June 17, 2014


By default WooView will save “Bookmarks” for the WooCommerce shops you log into successfully.

These bookmarks are securely stored our your device via Apple’s Security Keychain Framework and are never saved online

You can delete a bookmark by swiping to the left over it, then touching delete


What this article helpful?
0
0